Discovery School: A place for children with special learning needs.

Discovery School
chooses not only
the most dedicated, experienced teachers, but also those that
are kindest, warmest and most caring.

Teachers » The Team

Email Addresses:

Ashley Dittmer – adittmer@discoveryschool.ca

Cheryl Evans – cevans@discoveryschool.ca

Chris Hazeldine – chazeldine@discoveryschool.ca

Courtney Reed – creed@discoveryschool.ca

Crystal Vaughan – cvaughan@discoveryschool.ca

Dana Cottier – dcottier@discoveryschool.ca

David Welch – dwelch@discoveryschool.ca

Geoffrey Mathews – gmathews@discoveryschool.ca

Jennifer Ellison – jellison@discoveryschool.ca

Jillian Humphreys – jhumphreys@discoveryschool.ca

Kahlil Johl – kjohl@discoveryschool.ca

Karoline Mikolajewski – kmikolajewski@discoveryschool.ca

Lesley Goodwin – lgoodwin@discoveryschool.ca

Hayley Moen – office@discoveryschool.ca

Paul Cunnington – pcunnington@discoveryschool.ca

Sherri Ko – principal@discoveryschool.ca

Kristina Griffin – receptionist@discoveryschool.ca

Rylee Eng – reng@discoveryschool.ca

Sherry Fraser – sfraser@discoveryschool.ca

Shelley Silvester – ssilvester@discoveryschool.ca


staff photo

Teaching at Discovery School is very much a team effort. Teachers develop our school-wide classroom management and organizational structures together, so that from class to class, grade to grade, students can count on consistent expectations. Discovery School chooses not only the most dedicated, experienced teachers, but those that are kindest, warmest and most caring.

teacher with student

 


 



Home | Parents | Students | Teachers | Admissions | About Us | Giving to Discovery | Contact Us

4052 Wilkinson Road, Victoria, BC, Canada V8Z 5A5 TEL: 250-595-7765 FAX:250-595-7712